## National Judicial Academy

## **SE-06:** Training Programme for Maldives Judicial Officers **12<sup>th</sup> – 15<sup>th</sup> December, 2022**

## **Resource Persons**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Chairperson, National Green Tribunal
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Chairperson, M.P. State Law Commission, Bhopal
6	Prof. V.S. Elizabeth	Vice Chancellor, Tamil Nadu National Law University
7	Prof. (Dr.) B. T. Kaul	Former Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy
8	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
9	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
10	Ms. Geeta Ramaseshan	Advocate
11	Mr. Samir Sinha	Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (Wildlife) & Chief Wildlife Warden, Uttarakhand
12	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
13	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor
14	Dr. Atul S. Keche	Associate Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology (AIIMS)